Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Ed Harcourt - The Beautiful Lie

Lucky 7 Albums

Artist: Ed Harcourt
Album: The Beautiful Lie
Year: 2006
Quality: 192 Kbps

  1. Whirlwind in D Minor
  2. Visit from the Dead Dog
  3. You Only Call Me When You're Drunk
  4. The Last Cigarette
  5. Shadowboxing
  6. Late Night Partner
  7. Revolution in the Heart
  8. Until Tomorrow Then
  9. Scatterbraine
  10. Rain on the Pretty Ones
  11. The Pristine Claw
  12. I Am the Drug
  13. Braille
  14. Good Friends Are Hard to Find

Rapidshare Download

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Good post and this mail helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you for your information.