Sunday, November 11, 2007

LCD Soundsystem - Sound of Silver


Artist: LCD Soundsystem
Album: Sound of Silver
Year: 2007
Quality: VBR^320 Kbps

  1. Get Innocuous!
  2. Time to Get Away
  3. North American Scum
  4. Someone Great
  5. All My Friends
  6. Us v Them
  7. Watch the Tapes
  8. Sound of Silver
  9. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Rapidshare Download

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think you could like to know that something seems to be wrong with the link: File not found.