Friday, November 16, 2007

Morrissey - You Are the Quarry


Artist: Morrissey
Album: You Are the Quarry
Year: 2004
Quality: VBR^320 Kbps

  1. America Is Not the World
  2. Irish Blood, English Heart
  3. I Have Forgiven Jesus
  4. Come Back to Camden
  5. I'm Not Sorry
  6. The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
  7. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel
  8. First of the Gang to Die
  9. Let Me Kiss You
  10. All the Lazy Dykes
  11. I Like You
  12. You Know I Couldn't Last

Rapidshare Download

No comments: