Sunday, November 25, 2007

U2 - The Joshua Tree [Deluxe Edition]


Artist: U2
Album: The Joshua Tree [Deluxe Edition]
Year: 2007
Quality: VBR^320 Kbps

  1. Where the Streets Have No Name
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. With or Without You
  4. Bullet the Blue Sky
  5. Running to Stand Still
  6. Red Hill Mining Town
  7. In God's Country
  8. Trip Through Your Wires
  9. One Tree Hill
  10. Exit
  11. Mothers of the Disappeared
  12. Luminous Times (Hold on to Love)
  13. Walk to the Water
  14. Spanish Eyes
  15. Deep in the Heart
  16. Silver and Gold
  17. Sweetest Thing
  18. Race Against Time
  19. Where the Streets Have No Name [Single Edit]
  20. Silver and Gold (Sun City)
  21. Beautiful Ghost Introduction to Songs of Experience
  22. Wave of Sorrow (Birdland)
  23. Desert of Our Love
  24. Rise Up
  25. Drunk Chicken America

Rapidshare Download part1

Rapidshare Download part2

No comments: